Khadi Amla Hair Oil review (2 min read)

Ahoy everyone !!! Hope you all are doing good. Its been quite a while that I haven’t posted anything, I was caught up with my end term exams. But now they are over and I am back.

Today I am going to review the Khadi amla hair oil. Oiling not only helps in hair growth but also nourishes the scalp.  (My hair journey & tips I learnt)

Oiling strengthens hair protein and also prevents bacterial and fungal infections. Choosing the right oil can go a long way in keeping your mane long, healthy and shiny.                      (My hair journey & tips I learnt (Part 2)

Recently I have started using the khadi amla hair oil.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION+ INGREDIENTS+ HOW TO USE + EXPIRY DATE

picsart_12-16-07-43-471

PRICE: Rs 100 for 210 ml

TEXTURE: 

picsart_12-16-07-43-031

INDIVIDUAL BENEFITS OF THE INGREDIENTS:

  • AMLA: Cures hair loss, strengthens hair follicles, prevents premature graying, great conditioner, effective treatment for dandruff, best remedy for dry and flaky scalp, stimulates hair growth.
  • TIL OIL (sesame oil):  Treats dandruff and hair loss, promotes hair growth, prevents dryness, deep conditions hair, revitalizes damaged hair, prevents split ends.

MY EXPERIENCE: 

  • I have been using this oil for a couple of months now, it definitely helps in hair growth. I apply the oil and leave it overnight and wash it in the morning. It leaves my hair soft and shiny after I wash my hair. It also deals with dandruff. 
  • I make it a point to apply the oil to my ends in order to prevent split ends.
  • At first it was difficult to remove this oil, you need to wash your hair properly to remove the oil completely.

PRODUCT USP: 

  • Less chemicals.
  • Helps in hair growth, conditions the hair and makes them soft.
  • Excellent for all hair types especially dry hair.
  • Travel-friendly packaging plus pocket-friendly.

CONS:

  • Availability might be an issue, available online as well as at khadi outlets.
  • Difficult to remove the oil.
  • Smell may not please sensitive noses.

I hope this post helped you. Hope to see you soon. Till then stay happy, be positive and live life to the fullest.

Follow me on: 

Twitter: @FunFashionFredm

Facebook : FunFashionFreedom
 

Priyanka Lamba

2 comments

Leave a Reply

