Statement necklace collection (2 min read)

Hello everyone, today I am going to show you my current favorite accessory (the title is a giveaway), NECKLACE.

A necklace can instantly glam up the simplest of the outfit.

MY COLLECTION

  • This canary yellow necklace is my absolute favorite. I usually team it up with an all black attire (any dull colour) or in contrast with an outfit. It can be worn with both traditional and western wear. I bought this one from Connaught Place.

picsart_01-08-02-06-401

  • This one I had purchased for my convocation. I teamed it up with black high neck top, faded jeans, grey coat and printed canvas shoes that matched the necklace. I purchased it from Janakpuri District Centre.

picsart_01-08-02-06-301

  • Again bought this one from Janakpuri District Centre, teamed it up with a turquoise coloured printed jumpsuit on my birthday.

picsart_01-08-02-06-201

  • This statement piece can be teamed with both traditional and western outfits. I purchased this from a hawker outside Kirti Nagar metro station.

picsart_01-08-02-06-001

  • This one was gifted to me by someone, haven’t worn it yet.

picsart_01-08-02-05-501

  • I recently wore this cute crystal necklace with a baby pink sweater and grey jeans for a friend’s birthday. I purchased this from Janakpuri District Centre.

picsart_01-08-02-06-101

  • I purchased this a long time back, so can’t recall the price.

picsart_01-08-02-05-361

I definitely want to add a cute choker to this collection.

While playing with accessories don’t go overboard, if your outfit doesn’t require a statement piece don’t wear one.

I hope you enjoyed this post, stay tuned for more.

Follow me on:

Twitter: @FunFashionFredm

Facebook: FunFashionFreedom

Priyanka Lamba

Leave a Reply

