Challenging yourself… (1 min read)

Hey everyone!!! Hope you all are doing good, today I am going to share with you about something called “Challenging Yourself”.

The internet is flooded with things like “How to challenge yourself”, “Importance of challenging yourself” but I will simply share with you what I believe.

According to me anyone can challenge herself/himself by doing something outside their comfort zone, something they have never done before.

Now you would think, why should I challenge myself. I will explain this with an example, recently I had to something that I detest doing (maybe because I think I am not good at it). But I had no other option but to do the given project this time. I decided to do this particular project after contemplating about it over a couple of hours. I don’t know what came over me, the mere thought of doing this project made me buoyant and confident.

IMPORTANCE OF CHALLENGING YOURSELF:

  • If you don’t try, you won’t know what you are capable of.
  • Each challenge you face helps you grow as a person.
  • Overcoming challenges is empowering.
  • Challenging yourself is good training for dealing with life’s unexpected challenges.
  • Challenging yourself helps harness your creativity.

Hope you enjoyed the post, stay tuned for more. Till then stay happy, be positive and keep challenging yourself.

Follow me on-

Twitter: @FunFashionFredm

Facebook: FunFashionFreedom

-Priyanka Lamba

7 comments

Leave a Reply

