My first nomination: Mystery Blogger Award

Hey everyone!!! I wanted to write this post as soon as I could to inform you all that I have been nominated for the “Mystery Blogger Award” by Anna. Thank you Anna for nominating me.

 

The “Mystery Blogger Award” was started by  Enigma ,which is a good initiative for all those bloggers who are starting out.

RULES:

1. Put the award logo/image on your blog.

2. List the rules.

3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.

6. You have to nominate 10-20 people.

7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog.

8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with one weird or funny question.

9. Share a link to your best post(s).

3 THINGS ABOUT MYSELF:

  1. I am an optimist, not one of those to give up easily.
  2. I love colors (especially yellow and red). 
  3. I am an ambivert.

  5 QUESTIONS FROM MY NOMINEE:

  • If you could be any animal, what would you be? 

I would love to be a dog (as I find them cute) or a bird. I also find pigs cute.

  • Are you more of a mom’s girl or dad’s girl?

I am more of a mom’s girl.

  • What beauty product would you be?

I would love to be an aloe vera gel, natural, effective and multipurpose.

  • Do you prefer the beach or mountains?

Beach

  • What did you want to be as a kid?

I wanted to become a doctor (back in 6th grade).

5 QUESTIONS FOR MY NOMINEES:

  1. What are your future goals for your blog?
  2. What is the funniest incident that has ever happened with you?
  3. Name your favorite movie.
  4. What is the first thing you would do if you were a guy/girl?
  5. Name the color which aptly describes you.

MY BEST POSTS: I love myself… (2 min read) ,  Breaking away from the herd mentality…( , Eyeliner Whammy (1 min read)

NOMINEES:

  1. Mascara and Mosh Pits
  2. Glam & Sassy Style Tips and Trends
  3. CHARS BEAUTY BOX
  4. Baking and Bobby Pins
  5. Joann’s Food For Thought
  6. Reflections of Love
  7. Makeup and Beauty Gallery
  8. Living-Wise Project
  9. Go Natural
  10. classyamour

Thanks again Anna for nominating me.

Stay tuned for more, till then stay happy and be positive.

Follow me on:

Twitter: @FunFashionFredm

 
Facebook:FunFashionFreedom

-Priyanka Lamba

 

13 comments

Leave a Reply

