In the quest of happiness…(<2 min read)

Ever wondered what is happiness, what is it to be truly happy, does happiness depend on external factors or is it something totally dependent on you.

From the past 1-2 days I have been observing myself and taking a mental note of things that irritate me.

OBSERVATIONS:

  • I was really irritated because my wisdom tooth was erupting, causing pain. Talking of wisdom teeth, it is generally said that wisdom teeth erupt when a person is “wiser”. Yes I have been raving about this for a couple of days, at least now I am a wise person (not sure though).
  • I was not able to wash my hair properly which made a mess of my already messy hair and this further annoyed me.
  • Some other observations which are lame and not worth mentioning (as if the above observations were not lame enough).

What I deduced  from this was that I get irritated by inconsequential things.

SIMPLE WAYS TO BE HAPPY:

I hope you enjoyed the post, stay tuned for more. Till then stay happy, be positive and live life to the fullest.

Follow me on:

Twitter:@FunFashionFredm

Facebook:FunFashionFreedom

-Priyanka Lamba

2 comments

Leave a Reply

