One Lovely Blog Award

Hola everyone!!! It’s been a week since I have posted. I came to know today that I have been nominated for “One Lovely Blog Award” by Jayne & Jane. Thank you so much for the nomination.

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate at most 15 people.
  • Tell your nominees that you have nominated them.

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  • I love bright colours.
  • I am an ambivert.
  • I enjoy shopping.
  • I am a spendthrift.
  • I am currently pursuing my post-graduation.
  • I have 2 tattoos as of now.
  • I am an optimist.

MY NOMINATIONS:  

  1. Life With Lucy
  2. Brambleton Threads
  3. Theresa Marie Daily
  4. thegreentreefashioncafe
  5. Cozy at heart

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

Facebook:FunFashionFreedom

Twitter:@FunFashionFredm

-Priyanka Lamba

16 comments

Leave a Reply

